(SR5) New exciting Sony camera will be announced today at 4pm London time! It will challenge Nikon and Canon!

Share

Preorders:
Sony A9 at BHphoto, Amazon, Adorama. Calumet.de.
Sony 100-400mm GM at BHphoto, Amazon, Adorama. Calumet.de.
Sony A9 battery grip at Adorama, Bhphoto, Amazon.
Sony A9 Glass screen protector at Adorama, BHphoto, Amazon.
NP-FZ100 battery for the A9 at Adorama, BHphoto, Amazon.
GP-EX1 grip at Adorama, BHphoto, Amazon.
FDA-EP18 eye cup at Adorama, BHphoto.
MQZ1 multi battery charger at Adorama, BHphoto, Amazon.
BCQZ1 Z-series Battery Charger at Adorama, BHphoto, Amazon.

I can now confirm via trusted sources that Sony will announce a new camera TODAY at 4pm London time (17:00 in Berlin and 11am in NYC):

If (I repeat “if”) previous rumor are correct this might be the first real Sony PRO camera (around 20MP, 20fps, dual SD card slot, touchscreen, joystick control, superb AF, no operation lag, unlimited RAW recording…) and/or a new RX camera or soemthing completely unexpected.

An anoymous source said:

This new camera according to my source will bring Sony to the Pro table and challenge both Canon and Nikon. It is very fast and what pro sports photographers have been waiting for.

Readers should really follow our RSS feed, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to not miss any news!

And if it’s the A9 join the A9 Facebook group. And also do join the A7sIII Facebook group.

Share