skip to Main Content

OFFICIAL: Sigma teases the launch of the new FE lens on December 1

Share

Sigma writes:

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on Tuesday, December 1st, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EST 07:00.

This lens is rumored to be a new compact wide angle prime lens for the Sony E-mount and Leica L-mount system

Share
Back To Top