skip to Main Content

Leaked image of the new Sigma 18-50mm f/2.8 APS-C E lens

Share

Nokishita first leaked the images of the new 18-50mm APS-C E lens (on image you see the L-mount version) and wrote:

The mass retailer price of Sigma “18-50mm F2.8 DC DN | Contemporary” seems to be around 66,000 yen including tax (suggested retail price is 73,150 yen including tax, 549 dollars in the United States).

The lens will be announced on Tuesday, October 19th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00

Share
Back To Top