skip to Main Content


(SR5) Tamron 17-28mm FE worldwide preorders will open on June 27 at 11pm Eastern time

Share

Worldwide preorder for the new Tamron 17-28mm f/2.8 FE lens will open at:

June 27 at 8pm Los Angeles time
June 27 at 11pm New York time
June 28 at 4am L0ndon time
June 28 at 5am Berlin time

The lens is listed with no pricing at BHphoto, FocusCamera, BuyDig and Adorama.

This is an approximative size comparison between the new Tamron 17-28mm f/2.8 and the Sony 16-35mm f/2.8:

 

 

Image by  Trần Gia Hy

Reminder: Tamron said the “third FE lens, covering the 75mm+ range” (Source: Dpreview)

Share
Back To Top