skip to Main Content

(SR5) A6000 EVF and phase detection specs. Announcement at 4am London time!

Share

Top view of the A6000

I finally got the A6000 EVF and AF info:
– 1,400K dot EVF
– 179 phase detection points (on sensor)

I have been told the AF performance is impressive!

Further, the camera will be announced in a couple of hours at exactly 4am London time (that’s 5am in Berlin and 11pm in New York).


Message to sources: You can send me more info anonymously by using the contact form you see on the very right of your browser. You can also contact me directly at sonyalpharumors@gmail.com.
For readers: Subscribe the RSS feed (Click here) and Twitter (Click here) stream and the Facebook fan page (Click here) in order to not miss any news!

Reminder (SR = Sonyrumor):
SR1=probably fake rumor
SR2=rumor from unknown sources
SR3=50% chance it is correct
SR4=rumor from known sources
SR5=almost certainly correct!

Share
Back To Top